Editorial Board


Leading Scientific Researcher of Laboratory of Ecological Biochemistry of RAS Karelian Scientific Centre, PhD
Lyudmila A. Lysenko (Russia)

Manager of Baltic Gas Company, MA
Alina S. Filatova (Russia)

Composition of Editorial Board (in alphabetical order)

Head of Division of Philosophy and Humanities at Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management, PhD, Dr habil, Professor
Oleg A. Donskikh (Russia)

Teaching and Research Fellow in Cultural Studies at Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (Catholic University of the Sacred Heart), Milano, PhD (Milano), PhD (Bologna)
Monica D'Agostini (Italy)

Chief Scientist at Institute for Problems of Cryobiology and Cryomedicine of National Academy of Sciences (Kharkov), PhD, Dr habil, Doctor of Theological Science, Archpriest, Professor, Dean of Orthodox Temple of St Transfiguration in Kharkov, Dean of Orthodox Temple of St Anthony in Karazin Kharkov National University
Right Reverend Father Archpriest Evgeny I. Legach (Ukraine)

Professor of World Economy Department and Director of Center for Development of Publication Activity at Belgorod State University, PhD, Dr habil
Vladimir M. Moskovkin (Russia)

Professor of School of Politics and International Relations of University of Kent, PhD
Richard Sakwa (United Kingdom)

Senior Scientist at Koltzov Institute of Developmental Biology of Russian Academy of Sciences, PhD, Dr habil, Doctor of Theological Science
Konstantin S. Sharov (Russia)

Distinguished Researcher and Santander Endowed Chair of Carlos III - Juan March Institute for the Social Sciences, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, PhD
Peter A. Stamatov (Spain)

Editorial Council